Home Music Weezer Announce New Album OK Human

Weezer Announce New Album OK Human

Weezer Announce New Album OK Human

Weezer has announced a new album. OK Human arrives January 29 via Atlantic. A single titled “All My Favorite Songs” will arrive this Thursday. See the artwork and tracklist below.

Meanwhile, the band confirmed that their previously-announced album Van Weezer is still slated to arrive May 7. The band has shared three singles off that record: “The End of the Game,” “Hero,” and “Beginning of the End.”

OK Human:

01 All My Favorite Songs
02 Aloo Gobi
03 Grapes Of Wrath
04 Numbers
05 Playing My Piano
06 Mirror Image
07 Screens
08 Bird With A Broken Wing
09 Dead Roses
10 Everything Happens For A Reason
11 Here Comes The Rain
12 La Brea Tar Pits

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here